Independent PrimeBiome information resource. This website is not the manufacturer and may earn affiliate commissions from qualifying purchases.

Buyer guide • Formula overview • Ingredient research

A clearer way to research PrimeBiome before you buy

PrimeBiome is a probiotic gummy positioned around the gut microbiome, skin appearance and daily digestive support. This website is an independent resource built to help shoppers understand the product, compare package options and review the current label details before ordering.

  • 1 gummy daily
  • 60-day money-back guarantee
  • Current 2, 3 and 6 bottle offers
  • Independent editorial coverage
PrimeBiome bottle with supporting botanical imagery

Quick answer: what is PrimeBiome?

PrimeBiome is a dietary supplement sold in gummy form. According to the current label, each container provides 30 gummies and the suggested use is one gummy daily. The label highlights Bacillus coagulans at 500 million CFU and a 430 mg proprietary blend that includes chicory root inulin, babchi, fennel seed, fenugreek, ginger root extract, lemon balm, lion's mane, slippery elm bark and dandelion leaf.

Our editorial approach is simple: separate label facts, vendor-reported claims and independent evidence so readers can make a more informed decision.

What this website covers

Buying guide

Where to buy PrimeBiome, how to compare packages, and how to review the current order page before purchasing.

Label facts

Serving size, sugar content, CFU count, proprietary blend details and other label information taken from the uploaded product panel.

Ingredient research

General background on the named probiotic and botanical ingredients, plus links to individual ingredient articles.

Formula overview

The current PrimeBiome label combines a named probiotic strain and a proprietary blend of botanicals and prebiotic fiber. That does not automatically prove any specific outcome for the finished product, but it does tell us what appears on the current label and what topics are relevant when evaluating the formula.

  • Probiotic component: Bacillus coagulans — 500 million CFU per gummy
  • Proprietary blend: 430 mg total
  • Serving size: 1 gummy
  • Servings per container: 30

See the full supplement facts page →

PrimeBiome supplement facts and back label

Highlighted ingredients

Babchi

Babchi

A plant ingredient traditionally used in botanical wellness formulas.

Dandelion

Dandelion

Included in the proprietary blend alongside the other botanical ingredients.

Fennel seed

Fennel seed

A familiar culinary botanical often discussed in digestive-wellness contexts.

Fenugreek

Fenugreek

A seed used in food and supplement products for centuries.

Lemon balm

Lemon balm

A mint-family herb used in many traditional wellness preparations.

Lion's mane

Lion's mane

A mushroom ingredient that appears in the proprietary blend.

Slippery elm bark

Slippery elm bark

A traditional bark ingredient used in a variety of wellness products.

Current package options

The current sales presentation shows three main package levels. We use the package graphic as a reference, but present the pricing in accessible text so it is easy to compare on desktop and mobile.

Basic2 Bottles product image

2 Bottles

60-day supply

$79 / bottle

$158 total

$9.99 shipping shown on package graphic

Buy PrimeBiome Online
Most Popular2 + 1 Bottles product image

2 + 1 Bottles

90-day supply

$69 / bottle

$207 total

Free shipping shown on package graphic

Buy PrimeBiome Online
Best Value3 + 3 Bottles product image

3 + 3 Bottles

180-day supply

$49 / bottle

$294 total

Free shipping shown on package graphic

Buy PrimeBiome Online

Note: the uploaded package graphic shows $9.99 shipping on the 2-bottle option and free shipping on the 3-bottle and 6-bottle offers. Always verify the final checkout total on the current purchase page.

Guarantee and shipping summary

PrimeBiome is currently sold with a vendor-reported 60-day money-back guarantee. The current shipping policy page also lists delivery regions including the United States, Canada, the UK & Ireland, and Australia & New Zealand.

Because shipping terms can change by package or location, our recommendation is to use the current order page for final confirmation before buying.

PrimeBiome 60-day money-back guarantee badge

How we research PrimeBiome

1. Product label

We prioritize the uploaded supplement facts panel and pack images for ingredients, serving size, directions and other package details.

2. Vendor information

We review the current vendor price, shipping and guarantee pages and clearly label those facts as vendor-reported.

3. Independent science

Ingredient articles link to NIH, PubMed and other reputable sources where relevant, without overstating what ingredient studies mean for the finished product.

4. Clear disclosure

This website is an independent affiliate site and does not claim to be the manufacturer or the official company website.

Popular buyer-intent resources

Start with ingredient research

PrimeBiome FAQ

How do you take PrimeBiome?

The uploaded label recommends that adults take one gummy daily, approximately 30 minutes before a morning or afternoon meal, with a full glass of water.

How many gummies are in a bottle?

The supplement facts image shows 30 gummies per container.

Does PrimeBiome have a guarantee?

Current vendor materials describe a 60-day money-back guarantee. Review the guarantee page and the current order page for the latest terms.

Is PrimeBiome sold in stores?

Vendor materials emphasize the online purchasing route rather than retail availability. Our Amazon and store guide explains this in more detail.

What is in the formula?

The label lists Bacillus coagulans plus a proprietary blend containing chicory root inulin, babchi, fennel seed, fenugreek, ginger root extract, lemon balm, lion's mane, slippery elm bark and dandelion leaf.

See all PrimeBiome FAQs →

What the current PrimeBiome label actually tells you

The label is the strongest source for fixed product details because it identifies the serving size, probiotic count, proprietary-blend amount, directions, cautions and other ingredients in one place. The current panel supplied for this project shows a serving size of one gummy, 30 servings per bottle, 500 million CFU of Bacillus coagulans and a 430 mg proprietary blend. It also lists 4 calories, 2 g of total carbohydrate and 1 g of total sugar per serving.

The proprietary blend contains chicory root inulin, babchi powder, fennel seed powder, fenugreek powder, ginger root extract, lemon balm leaf extract, lion's mane powder, slippery elm bark powder and dandelion leaf powder. Because these plant ingredients are grouped into a proprietary blend, the label does not disclose the individual amount of each one. That matters when reading ingredient studies: a study using a specific dose of an isolated ingredient cannot automatically be mapped onto an undisclosed amount in a multi-ingredient gummy.

How to evaluate the product without relying on hype

Start with disclosed facts

Use the supplement facts panel, bottle quantity, directions and package price as the foundation. These are easier to verify than broad outcome language.

Separate ingredient evidence

Research on probiotics, prebiotics or botanicals can provide useful background, but different strains, doses and preparations may behave differently.

Verify commercial terms live

Price, shipping, bonuses and availability can change. Use the current purchase page for final checkout details instead of relying on an old screenshot.

PrimeBiome price and package logic

The current package presentation uses a familiar supplement pricing structure: a smaller entry package, a middle package and a highlighted six-bottle option. The uploaded pricing image shows 2 bottles for $158 total, 2+1 bottles for $207 total and 3+3 bottles for $294 total. On a per-bottle basis, those figures are presented as $79, $69 and $49 respectively.

The six-bottle package is also the one shown with the three digital bonus guides. That makes it the most feature-heavy package in the current sales presentation, but “best value” is still a buying decision rather than a scientific recommendation. A shopper may reasonably prefer a smaller order because of budget, personal preference or uncertainty about whether the product fits their routine.

See the full PrimeBiome price comparison →

Who should read the safety and dosage pages first?

The label specifically tells people under a physician's care or taking medication to consult a healthcare professional before using the product. It also gives additional caution language for pregnancy, nursing and known medical conditions. Those groups should start with our safety page, side-effects and cautions page and the original label image rather than jumping directly to the order page.

For routine use, the label says adults should take one gummy daily, approximately 30 minutes before a morning or afternoon meal, with a full glass of water. It also advises storing the product in a cool, dry place and not using it if the safety seal is damaged or missing.

Independent evidence versus product claims

Microbiome science is an active research area, and probiotics are not one interchangeable category. The U.S. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health notes that probiotic products can contain different microorganisms and may have different effects, while evidence varies substantially by condition and formulation. For that reason, this site does not use a study on one probiotic strain or botanical as proof that PrimeBiome as a finished product delivers the same result.

Similarly, the concept of a gut–skin axis is supported by a growing research literature describing bidirectional communication between the gastrointestinal tract and skin. That scientific concept is relevant background for understanding why a supplement might be marketed around gut and skin wellness, but it is not the same as demonstrating that a particular commercial product produces a specific cosmetic or medical outcome.

Buying decision guide: what matters most?

If your main goal is to decide whether to place an order, focus on five practical questions. First, is the current label compatible with your dietary preferences and personal health context? Second, does the one-gummy-daily routine fit how you actually use supplements? Third, are you comfortable with a proprietary blend that does not disclose each botanical dose? Fourth, which package size fits your budget without relying on promotional urgency? Fifth, do you understand the current guarantee and return instructions?

Those questions are more useful than trying to predict an outcome from marketing language. The product can be researched responsibly even if you ultimately decide not to buy it. That is why the site separates commercial pages from ingredient and safety pages instead of placing every answer inside one sales-heavy review.

What comes with the six-bottle package?

The current sales presentation pairs the six-bottle option with three digital guides titled See You Never, Cellulite!, Hello, Dazzling Hair! and White In a Flash!. We treat those titles as vendor-provided bonus names, not as evidence that PrimeBiome itself produces the outcomes implied by the ebook titles.

If bonuses influence your buying decision, consider whether you would actually use them. Their promotional retail values should not be confused with the value of the supplement itself or with clinical evidence.

PrimeBiome three digital bonus guide covers

Order support versus product support

PrimeBiome’s supplied label and vendor support pages distinguish between product questions and transaction questions. Product support is listed at contact@primebiome-product.com. Order support is handled through ClickBank, including self-service and telephone support. Keeping those roles separate can save time if you need help after purchase.

For a refund, keep the order number, delivery date and bottles. For a question about ingredients or usage, the product-support route is more relevant. For card charges, receipt lookup or transaction issues, use the retailer support route.

Editorial bottom line

PrimeBiome is easy to describe at the label level: a 30-serving probiotic gummy with 500 million CFU of Bacillus coagulans and a 430 mg proprietary blend of nine named ingredients. It is harder to make responsible claims about specific outcomes because the botanical doses are not disclosed and ingredient-level research does not prove the finished product.

For buyers, the current offer is straightforward to compare: three multi-bottle tiers, a 60-day vendor-reported guarantee and package-dependent shipping presentation. For evidence-focused readers, the most useful next steps are the supplement facts, ingredients, safety and how-it-works pages. That combination gives a more complete picture than either the sales page or a single generic review can provide.

Check the Current PrimeBiome Offer

Use the current purchase page to review package options, pricing, shipping and guarantee details before ordering.

View Current Package OptionsSee Package Breakdown
Check Current Price